Members of the International Commission for Investigation of Crimes Against Humanity


  • * Minister Max Jakobson

Members (with the positions in 1998/1999)

  • * Nicholas Lane (Chairman of the International Relations Commission of the American Jewish Committee)

  • * Uffe Ellemann-Jensen (President of the European Liberal Party, former Foreign Minister of Denmark)

  • * Peter Reddaway (Professor of Political Science and International Affairs of the George Washington University)

  • * Arseny Roginsky (Chairman of the Council of the Scientific and Educational Centre “Memorial” of Moscow, Scientific Programme Manager)

  • * Paul Goble (Director of Communications of Public Relations of Radio Free Europe/Radio Liberty)

  • * Wolfgang Freiherr von Stetten (Professor, Mitglied des deutschen Bundestages)